مقلد كراب شرائح

تجمد مقلد كراب شرائح Supplier

تحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي
مقلد كراب شرائح

اختيار لون جيد ، ومرونة جيدة ، نضارة جيدة رقيق سوريمي كمادة خام ، طبقات واضحة ، لدينا محاكاة سلطعون عصا ليس فقط جميلة ، زاهية اللون ، ولكن أيضا طعم دقيق .خصوصا أنه الأذواق مثل لحم القبقب الحقيقي .تأخذ رشفة صغيرة ، وكنت ترغب في محاولة أخرى .لأنه مالح ، لينة ولزجة الذوق ، جذبت المزيد والمزيد من الناس .هو أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين الناس .هذه هي الحياة .

محاكاة سلطعون عصا غنية في البروتين والكربوهيدرات والعناصر النزرة وغيرها من العناصر الغذائية .تحت صارمة تجهيز ومراقبة ، ونحن نضمن لك طعم لذيذ ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من التغذية والصحة .

محاكاة سلطعون العصي هي الآن واحدة من المأكولات البحرية التي يجب أن تأكل على الطاولة .

محاكاة سلطعون العصي يمكن أن تؤكل في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق .يمكنك إذابة الجليد ، وتناول الطعام مباشرة ، أو رميها في وعاء يغلي ببطء .ولكن لا يهم كيف يمكنك طهي ، لدينا محاكاة سلطعون العصي سوف تجلب لك مفاجآت مختلفة .

قبل المقلية لحم القبقب تقليد مواصفات

Size

Pack

Origin

Storage

Minimum Order

10-18g, or customized

500g x 20pcs  x 1

300g x 40pcs x 1

America, Thailand, Vietnam

At or below -18℃

1*20fcl


المجمدة قبل المقلية لحم القبقب تقليد طريقة الطبخ

  • تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة فتح الختم والذوبان .

  • تؤكل مباشرة أو مقلاة في الزيت .

  • يأكل مع الغضب صحن .يسخن

  • في فرن 50 درجة مئوية لمدة بضع دقائق تقريبا .

مقلد كراب شرائح
اتصل بنا
حتى لو كانت المنتجات المجمدة محنك مع توابل مختلفة ، يمكنك لا تزال تبقي لفترة طويلة عندما كنت جائعا .
Meijia موردي الأغذية المجمدة

Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick

Frozen Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick Supplier

DOWNLOAD PDF
Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick

Chosen superfine surimi with good color, good elasticity and good freshness as the material, and with distinct layers, our simulated crab stick not only looks nice in shape and color, but also tastes delicate. Especially it tastes like real crab meat. Take a sip, and you want to take another taste. Because of the salty, soft and glutinous taste, it attracts more and more people. It is more and more popular in people's life.

The simulated crab stick is full of nutrients like protein, carbohydrate and microelement. Under strict processing and control, ensure that you taste delicious at the same time, more bring you nutrition and health.

The simulated crab stick now is one of the must-eat seafood dishes on the table.

Simulated crab stick can be eaten in a variety of ways. You can defrost it and eat it straightaway, or you can throw it into a hot pot and cook it slowly. But no matter how you cook it, our simulated crab stick will give you different tasting surprises.

Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick Specification

Size

Pack

Origin

Storage

Minimum Order

10-18g, or customized

500g x 20pcs  x 1

300g x 40pcs x 1

America, Thailand, Vietnam

At or below -18℃

1*20fcl


Cooking Method Of Frozen Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick

  • Unpack and defrost it at a normal temperature.

  • Eat directly or fry with oil in a pan.

  • Eat with hot pot.

  • Heat it in the oven for about several minutes at 50℃.

Pre-Fried Imitation Crab Stick
Contact Us
Even the frozen products were seasoned with different seasoning, you still can keep it for a long time, and when you want to eat it.
Meijia Frozen Food Supplier