فيليه السمك المقلي

تجمد فيليه السمك المقلي Supplier

تحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي
فيليه السمك المقلي

الأطعمة المقلية هي واحدة من الأطعمة الأكثر شعبية .هل جربت شرائح السمك المقلي ؟اختيار اللون واللمعان من الأسماك الطازجة والمواد الخام ، لدينا شرائح السمك المقلي ليس فقط جميلة ، زاهية اللون ، ولكن أيضا طعم دقيق .بسبب طعم لذيذ هش ، جذبت المزيد والمزيد من الناس .هو أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين الناس .هذه هي الحياة .

شرائح السمك المقلي غنية في البروتين والكربوهيدرات والعناصر النزرة وغيرها من العناصر الغذائية .تحت صارمة تجهيز ومراقبة ، ونحن نضمن لك طعم لذيذ ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من التغذية والصحة .

شرائح السمك المقلي هي الآن واحدة من المأكولات البحرية الأساسية على الطاولة .

فتات الخبز و شرائح السمك المقلي يمكن أن تؤكل في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق .يمكنك إذابته بالماء و قلي في قدر مع قليل من الزيت .يمكنك أيضا تسخين الفرن في 170 درجة مئوية لمدة 15 دقيقة .ولكن بغض النظر عن كيف يمكنك طهي ، لدينا شرائح السمك المقلي سوف تجلب لك مفاجآت مختلفة .

قبل المقلية فيليه السمك مواصفات

Size

Pack

Origin

Storage

Minimum Order

75g, 80g, or customized

75g/80g x 10pcs x 12bags x 1ctn

Vietnam

At or below -18℃

1*20fcl



فتات الخبز المجمدة قبل المقلية فيليه السمك طريقة الطبخ

  • فتح التعبئة والتغليف والذوبان .

  • تؤكل مباشرة أو مقلاة في الزيت .

  • يسخن في 180 ℃ لمدة 15 دقيقة .

فيليه السمك المقلي
اتصل بنا
حتى لو كانت المنتجات المجمدة محنك مع توابل مختلفة ، يمكنك لا تزال تبقي لفترة طويلة عندما كنت جائعا .
Meijia موردي الأغذية المجمدة

Pre-Fried Fish Steak

Frozen Pre-Fried Fish Steak Supplier

DOWNLOAD PDF
Pre-Fried Fish Steak

Fried food is one of the most popular food styles. Then have you tried fried fish steak? Chosen superfine fish material with good color and good freshness as the material, our fried fish steaks not only looks nice in shape and color, but also tastes delicate. Because of the crispy and delicious taste, it attracts more and more people. It is more and more popular in people's life.

The fried fish steak is full of nutrients like protein, carbohydrate and microelement. Under strict processing and control, ensure that you taste delicious at the same time, more bring you nutrition and health.

The fried fish steak now is one of the must-eat seafood dishes on the table.

Breaded and Pre-fried fish steak can be eaten in a variety of ways. You can use water flow to defrost it and then fry it in the pan with a little oil. You can also use the oven to heat it at 170℃ for about 15 minutes. But no matter how you cook it, our pre-fried fish steak will give you different tasting surprises.

Pre-Fried Fish Steak Specification

Size

Pack

Origin

Storage

Minimum Order

75g, 80g, or customized

75g/80g x 10pcs x 12bags x 1ctn

Vietnam

At or below -18℃

1*20fcl



Cooking Method Of Frozen Breaded and Pre-Fried Fish Steak

  • Unpack and defrost it.

  • Eat directly or fry with oil in a pan.

  • Heat by oven at 180℃for about 15 min.

Pre-Fried Fish Steak
Contact Us
Even the frozen products were seasoned with different seasoning, you still can keep it for a long time, and when you want to eat it.
Meijia Frozen Food Supplier