المنتجات

الماكريل

نختار سمك الماكريل الأطلسي مع أفضل طعم ، والصيد في الموسم الذهبي في تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر ، وتعظيم ضمان جودة الأسماك ، وكسب أيضا سمعتنا .الماكريل لينة جدا ، طعم فريد من نوعه ، ونحن نفعل جيدا في الحفاظ على هذه النوعية .لذيذ وغير دهني الأسماك سوف تجعلك لا تنسى ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن نقدم أيضا شرائح الماكريل والماكريل المشوي مع نكهات مختلفة .سواء لتلبية الخاص بك الأصلي الأطلسي الماكريل المفضلة لديك ، هو خيار جيد .بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضا تخصيص الخاص بك الماكريل لذيذ في Meijia ;


يختلف عن غيرها من العلامات التجارية ، Meijia تصر على مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، من اختيار المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي التفتيش ، من جودة المنتج إلى التفتيش التعبئة والتغليف ، Meijia الماكريل الإنتاج شكلت نظام الإنتاج الكامل ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، لتصبح أفضل خيار المأكولات البحرية الخاصة بك .

الماكريل المجمدة المنتجات بالجملة

نوعية البرقوق المجمدة الماكريل بالجملة

نختار المحيط الأطلسي عالية الجودة الماكريل ، مستقلة ناضجة الإنتاج والتجهيز ، شخصية التعبئة والتغليف .سوف تواجه ليس فقط منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، ولكن أيضا خدمة من الدرجة الأولى .على مدى عقود ، وقد تم العمل على قيادة الولايات المتحدة في اتجاه الثقافة الغذائية البحرية .فقط من خلال اختيار منزل جميل ، يمكننا تذوق العالم .هذا هو لذيذ الطعام .

اتصل بنا
حتى لو كانت المنتجات المجمدة محنك مع توابل مختلفة ، يمكنك لا تزال تبقي لفترة طويلة عندما كنت جائعا .
Meijia موردي الأغذية المجمدة

WHOLESALE MACKEREL

We choose the Atlantic mackerel fish with the best taste and catch it in the golden season of November, which guarantees the quality of fish to the greatest extent and also achieves the reputation of us. The mackerel is soft and has a unique taste, and we have done a very good job of preserving that quality. The delicious but not greasy fish will make you unforgettable, at the same time, we also offer mackerel fillet and different flavors of roasted mackerel. Both can satisfy your love of original Atlantic mackerel, there is a good choice for you. Of course, you can also customize your own delicious mackerel at Meijia. 


Different from other brands, Meijia strictly adheres to quality control, from raw material selection to finished product inspection, from product quality to packaging inspection, Meijia mackerel production has formed a complete production system and strict quality control system, which becomes your best choice for seafood.

Meijia Wholesale Frozen Mackerel Products

High-Quality Meijia Wholesale Frozen Mackerel Fish

We select quality mackerel from the Atlantic ocean and have independent and mature production processing, personalized packaging. You will experience not only quality products but also supreme service. Meijia has been committed to leading the trend of Marine food culture for decades. Only by choosing Meijia can you taste the world's delicious food.

Contact Us
Even the frozen products were seasoned with different seasoning, you still can keep it for a long time, and when you want to eat it.
Meijia Frozen Food Supplier