شاندونغ Meijia المجموعة المحدودة
المنتجات

التغذية و طريقة طبخ فيليه سمك الهلبوت

1 .فهم


المفلطح المفلطح المفلطح ، المعروف أيضا باسم نصف الفم السمك المفلطح ، سمكة الفراشة ، اليسار الفم السمك الأفيونية ، والأسماك البرية .إن


المفلطح ينتمي إلى العديد من الأسماك العظمية التي تنتمي إلى أكبر الأسماك .الجسم بالارض غير متناظرة ، مع عيون على اليسار .الفك السفلي يبرز في الجزء الأمامي من الفم .حافة الغطاء الأمامي هو حر .الجلد على جانب واحد من العين هو رمادي داكن أو قشاري ، والجلد على جانب واحد من دون عيون بيضاء .


2 .إن


فيليه السمك المفلطح كبيرة متنوعة ، وزعت على نطاق واسع في المناطق المدارية أو المعتدلة في المحيطات .وهناك أيضا العديد من المنتجات على طول ساحل الصين ، وتستخدم أساسا في الأغذية الطازجة أو المعلبة والمنتجات المجففة المالحة .زيت كبد سمك الهلبوت يمكن استخراجها من كبد سمك الهلبوت .على وجه الخصوص ، المفلطح هو نوع من الأسماك النادرة في البحر الأصفر وبحر بوهاى فى الصين .مثل غيرها من أنواع السمك المفلطح ، هو شهي شهي شهي . أكبر من سمك فيليه الملمس الأبيض ، كامل الذوق .فائدة نموذج مفيد لصحة الإنسان ، ويمكن أن تؤكل من قبل عامة الناس .


3 .كيفية طبخ السمك المفلطح


في الطبخ ، الهلبوت مناسبة للقلي ، القلي ، الشواء وغيرها من الأطباق لجعل لذيذ فيليه السمك المفلطح .وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فيليه السمك المشوي ؛تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأغذية الغربية ، محبوبا من قبل الناس .جعل فيليه السمك المقلي : إضافة جميع أنواع التوابل و المخللات ، ثم استخدام ورق المطبخ لامتصاص الرطوبة ، المقلية على كلا الجانبين إلى البني .في الفم ، رائحة السمك أولا .ثم الأسنان يشعر هش خارج وداخل العطاء ؛ثم ، لذيذ وحساسة الأسماك تزهر على طرف اللسان .

مقالات أخرى عن الأغذية المجمدة

  • ما هو تقليد سرطان البحر ؟

    ما هو تقليد سرطان البحر ؟

    August 24, 2021حتى لو كنت لا .لم أكن أدرك أنك قد أكل السرطانات وهمية .على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، هذه السرطانات أصبحت شعبية جدا ، وغالبا ما تظهر في سلطة المأكولات البحرية ، كعكة السرطانات ، كاليفورنيا .view
  • كيفية خبز ثعبان البحر ؟

    كيفية خبز ثعبان البحر ؟

    June 21, 2021اثعبان البحر ثعبان البحر هو نوع من الأسماك التي تبدو مثل الثعابين ، مع الخصائص الأساسية للأسماك ، ومناسبة للمكفوفين الليليين ، وفقر الدم .view
  • ما هي الخضروات جيدة مع سمك السلمون ؟

    ما هي الخضروات جيدة مع سمك السلمون ؟

    June 21, 20211 .سمك السلمون هو نوع من الأسماك في أعماق البحار .قاع البحر يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية .هو الكربوهيدرات التي لا غنى عنها لجسم الإنسان .هذا هو نوع من الطعام ، وعادة ما يكون . . .view
  • ماذا يجب أن تأكل سمك السلمون

    ماذا يجب أن تأكل سمك السلمون

    May 28, 2021اتعلم حول واحدة من سمك السلمون في العالم &39 ;سمك السلمون هو نوع واحد من الأسماك الثمينة ، لأن لحمي العطاء ، كامل من المرونة ، لذيذ ، طعم جيد و هو أكثر وأكثر شعبية .يمكن أن تؤكل الخام أو . . . . . . .view
  • يمكن أن الأسماك المجمدة تفقد المواد الغذائية من الأسماك الحية الطازجة ؟

    يمكن أن الأسماك المجمدة تفقد المواد الغذائية من الأسماك الحية الطازجة ؟

    May 7, 2021عندما كنت شراء الأسماك في الحياة ، إذا كان هناك أي الأسماك الحية الطازجة ، والأسماك المجمدة هي المفضلة لدينا .ولكن قد يتساءل المرء ما إذا كانت المواد الغذائية في الأسماك المجمدة يمكن تجميدها .تخزين الأغذية المجمدة .view
  • ما هو الفرق بين أسقلوب أسقلوب تقليد ؟

    ما هو الفرق بين أسقلوب أسقلوب تقليد ؟

    July 19, 2021واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية للتمييز بين الحقيقي والتقليدي أسقلوب أسقلوب هو مراقبة الشكل .صحيح أسقلوب ليست جولة تماما ، وأنها تختلف قليلا في الشكل .view

مي شعبية الأغذية المجمدة

SHANDONG MEIJIA GROUP CO., LTD.

Nutrition and Cooking Method of Halibut Fillet

1. Understanding of Halibut


Halibut is also known as flounder, partial mouth, butterfly fish, left mouth, opium fish, land fish.


Flounders belong to the class of bony fishes, and they belong to the class of Halibut. The body is flat and asymmetrical, with both eyes on the left side. The lower jaw is prominent in the anterior position of the mouth. The edge of the front operculum is free. The skin on the side with the eyes is dark gray or patchy, and the skin on the side without the eyes is white.


2. Nutrition of halibut slices


There are many types of halibut, which are widely distributed in tropical or temperate oceans. There are also many productions along the coast of China, which are mainly used for fresh food or canned and salty dried products. Halibut liver oil can be extracted from halibut livers. In particular, the flounder species is a rare fish from the Yellow Sea and the Bohai Sea in China. Like other species of flounder, it is a season-famous delicacy. Halibut slices are tender and white in texture, delicious and plump. It is helpful for human health and can be eaten by the general population.


3. How to cook halibut


In cooking, halibut is suitable for frying, frying, grilling and other dishes to make delicious halibut slices. In addition, seared halibut slice is widely used in Western food and are deeply loved by people. To make pan-fried halibut slices: add a variety of seasonings and marinate, then use kitchen paper to absorb the moisture, and fry until both sides are browned. In the mouth, the fragrance of fish spreads first; then, the teeth feel crisp on the outside and tender on the inside; then, the deliciousness and delicateness of the fish bloom on the tip of the tongue.

Other Articles About Frozen Food

  • How to Grill the Conger Eel?

    How to Grill the Conger Eel?

    June 21, 2021Ⅰ. The effect of the conger eelThe conger eel is a fish that resembles a long snake-like appearance and has the basic characteristics of a fish, suitable for patients with night blindness, anemia and...view
  • The Advantages of Eating Frozen Fish Fillet

    The Advantages of Eating Frozen Fish Fillet

    May 28, 2021When I was a child, I thought about being a chef who could make fancy food. Although I didn’t become a chef, I became a real foodie. And I never tied myself to a fixed menu. The same kind of ingredie...view
  • What Vegetables Go Well with Fish?

    What Vegetables Go Well with Fish?

    July 19, 20211. Different types of vegetables to eat with fishVegetables, including tomatoes, onions and mushrooms, go well with grilled fish. The type of vegetables to eat with fish depends on how the fish is pre...view
  • What is the Difference Between Scallops and Imitation Scallops?

    What is the Difference Between Scallops and Imitation Scallops?

    July 19, 2021One of the main ways to distinguish real scallops from imitation scallops is to look at the shape of the scallops. Real scallops are not perfectly round, they all have slightly different shapes.On the...view
  • What is Imitation Crab?

    What is Imitation Crab?

    August 24, 2021Even if you didn't realize it, you might have eaten imitation crab. Over the past few decades, this crab alternative has become popular, often found in seafood salads, crab cakes, and California s...view
  • What Should Salmon Be Eaten with

    What Should Salmon Be Eaten with

    May 28, 2021Ⅰ. Understanding of salmonAs one of the world's precious fishes, salmon is more and more popular because of its tender and elastic meat, deliciousness, and excellent taste. It can be eaten raw or...view

Popular Frozen Food From Meijia