شاندونغ Meijia المجموعة المحدودة

شهادة فخرية و مراقبة الجودة

المنتجات
شهادة شرف

منحت المجموعة من قبل وزارة الزراعة الوطنية الرئيسية التصنيع الزراعي من الشركات الرائدة ، وتجهيز المنتجات الزراعية الشركات الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتجهيز المنتجات الزراعية الوطنية مظاهرة المؤسسة ،من قبل لجنة الحزب بالمقاطعة ، حكومة المقاطعة مثل التصنيع الزراعي وإدارة المشاريع الرائدة في التصنيع الزراعي المعلقة الزعيم .الشركات و الشركات الرائدة المتقدمة ، أول دفعة من الشركات الرائدة في التصنيع الزراعي ، مقاطعة أول دفعة من الشركات صادقة .


شاندونغ Meijia مجموعة شركة ، المحدودة هي فرع من الجمارك AEO شهادة متقدمة من الشركات ، مقاطعة شاندونغ مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي ؛" مؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى " ؛تكون مسؤولة عن التفتيش والحجر الصحي وإدارة تصدير المواد الغذائية والمنتجات الزراعية .بما أنّ محترفة ; موردي الأغذية المجمدة مباشرة ;Meijia المجموعة قد مرت ISO9001 ، ISO14000 ، ISO22000 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة والبيئة والسلامة ، وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة .نظام تحليل المخاطر ، الاتحاد الأوروبي شهادة المفوضية الأوروبية ، المملكة المتحدة شهادة BRC ، globalgap شهادة ، فضلا عن روسيا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، فيتنام ، وغيرها من البلدان شهادة التسجيل ، المختبرات التابعة لها قد حصلت على الاعتماد الوطني شهادة مختبر برامج أكاديمية سيسكو ، وشاندونغ مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي قد وافقت ،وزارة التجارة الخارجية والتعاون الاقتصادي في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، مقاطعة شاندونغ وزارة المالية قد حددت تصدير المنتجات الزراعية الإقليمية مركز الاختبار .



Environment Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia GroupFood Safety Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia Group

Quality Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia GroupHCCP Certificate of Meijia Group


شاندونغ Meijia مجموعة شركة ، المحدودة هي فرع من الجمارك AEO شهادة متقدمة من الشركات ، مقاطعة شاندونغ مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي ؛" مؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى " ؛تكون مسؤولة عن التفتيش والحجر الصحي وإدارة تصدير المواد الغذائية والمنتجات الزراعية .وقد مرت ISO9001 ، ISO14000 ، ISO22000 شهادة الجودة والبيئة ونظام إدارة السلامة ، وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية .نظام تحليل المخاطر ، الاتحاد الأوروبي شهادة المفوضية الأوروبية ، المملكة المتحدة شهادة BRC و globalgap شهادة ، فضلا عن روسيا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، فيتنام ، وغيرها من البلدان شهادة التسجيل ، المختبرات التابعة لها قد حصلت على الاعتماد الوطني شهادة مختبر برامج أكاديمية سيسكو ، وشاندونغ مكتب التفتيش والحجر الصحي قد وافقت ،وزارة التجارة الخارجية والتعاون الاقتصادي في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، مقاطعة شاندونغ وزارة المالية قد حددت تصدير المنتجات الزراعية الإقليمية مركز الاختبار .


مراقبة الجودة

يظهر في الصورة الثانية قياس الوزن من قبل العاملين في ورشة عمل لضمان وزن المنتج .المعدات المستخدمة هي مقياس الفحص التلقائي .ووU0E07 كما هو مبين في الشكل ;عمال الورشة استخدام الذهب للكشف عن سمك الهلبوت .فيليه يحتوي على جسم غريب .

Frozen Food Automatic Check Weigher



Frozen Fish Gold Detector

SHANDONG MEIJIA GROUP CO., LTD.

Honor Certificates & Quality Control

Honor and Certificates

The group was awarded as a national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization, a technological innovation institution for agricultural product processing enterprises, and a national agricultural product processing demonstration enterprise by the Ministry of Agriculture, and was commended as an advanced leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization management and an outstanding leader in agricultural industrialization by the provincial party committee and the provincial government. Enterprises and advanced leading enterprises, the first batch of key leading enterprises in agricultural industrialization in the whole province, the first batch of honest enterprises in the whole province.


Shandong Meijia Group Co., Ltd and its branches are the AEO advanced certification enterprises of the customs and are recognized by the Shandong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau as the "first-class enterprise" for the inspection and quarantine management of exported food and agricultural products. As a professional frozen food direct supplier, Meijia Group has passed the ISO9001, ISO14000, ISO22000 quality, environment, and safety management system certifications, and exported to the United States. HACCP, EU EC certification, British BRC certification and GLOBALGAP certification, as well as registration certification in Russia, South Korea, Vietnam and other countries, its subordinate laboratories have obtained the national accreditation CNAS laboratory certificate, and have been approved by Shandong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Shandong Provincial Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Shandong Provincial Department of Finance has recognized it as a regional testing center for export agricultural products.



Environment Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia GroupFood Safety Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia Group

Quality Mgmt System Certificate of Meijia GroupHCCP Certificate of Meijia Group


Shandong Meijia Group Co., Ltd and its branches are the AEO advanced certification enterprises of the customs and are recognized by the Shandong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau as the "first-class enterprise" for the inspection and quarantine management of exported food and agricultural products. They have passed the ISO9001, ISO14000, ISO22000 quality, environment, and safety management system certifications, and exported to the United States. HACCP, EU EC certification, British BRC certification and GLOBALGAP certification, as well as registration certification in Russia, South Korea, Vietnam, and other countries, its subordinate laboratories have obtained the national accreditation CNAS laboratory certificate, and have been approved by Shandong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Shandong Provincial Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Shandong Provincial Department of Finance has recognized it as a regional testing center for export agricultural products.


Quality Control

The picture shows the workshop personnel performing the second weight measurement to ensure the product weight. The equipment used is an automatic check weigher.

 

 Frozen Food Automatic Check Weigher


The picture shows that the workshop worker using a gold detector to detect whether the halibut fillet contains foreign matter.


Frozen Fish Gold Detector