شاندونغ Meijia المجموعة المحدودة

لمحة عن الشركة

المنتجات

شاندونغ Meijia المجموعة المحدودة هي مؤسسة ناضجة تعمل اساسا في مجال الأغذية المائية المجمدة والخضروات والتوابل وزراعة الخضروات .Meijia المجموعة 12 فرعا و حقول الخضار .جميع فروع مستقلة حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير ، مثل نظام تحليل المخاطر تسجيل الصادرات إلى الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي تسجيل الصادرات إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي ( رقم التسجيل : 3700 / 02306 ، 3700 / 029813700 / 028993700 / 02e90 ) .Meijia المجموعة تماما يتقن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة


Shandong Mejia Frozen Food


توحيد تربية الأحياء المائية وزراعة الخضروات .مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، ويمكن اختيار السوشي ، مخلل ، مسلوقة ، خبز ، مدخن ، جاف ، بهار .هناك أكثر من 400 أنواع من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها .Meijia المجموعة لديها القدرة على تجهيز أكثر من 20 ، 000 طن ، المنتجات المجمدة الموردين مباشرة إنتاج المنتجات المصدرة إلى اليابان ، كوريا ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الاتحاد الأوروبي وغيرها من البلدان .


Meijia المجموعة هي شركة تمثيلية وطنية لتصدير المنتجات المائية .وقد منحت اللجنة الوطنية لإدارة التقييس ممثلي الشركات من المنتجات والخضروات التي أذن بها وزارة الزراعة الوطنية .في عام 2007 ، أصبح الفريق أول مؤسسة في مدينة ريتشاو ، منحت ." الوطنية الرائدة في مجال التصنيع الزراعي " ؛منحت من قبل ثماني وزارات ( اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح ، وزارة الزراعة ، وزارة المالية ، الخ . )


Shandong Mejia Frozen Food

SHANDONG MEIJIA GROUP CO., LTD.

Company Profile

Shandong Meijia Group Co., Ltd., a well-established enterprise, is undertaking business in frozen aquatic foodstuff, vegetables, seasoning foods and vegetables planting. Meijia Group owns 12 branches and vegetable fields. All branches have independent right to export and import, eg, HACCP registration of exporting to the U.S and EC registration of exporting to EU (registered NO.: 3700/02306, 3700/02981,3700/02899,3700/02E90).


Shandong Mejia Frozen Food


Advanced techniques in standardized marine aquaculture and vegetable planting are well mastered by Meijia Group. A wide range of products is offered, the presentation of products can be chosen from sushi, salted, boiled, roasted, smoked, dried, seasoned. In total, there are more than 400 types of products available. The annual processing capacity at Meijia Group is more than 20,000MT, products made by the direct supplier of frozen goods are exported to countries of Japan, South Korea, South-East Asia, the U.S.A, the European Union and so on.


Meijia Group is a representative company in national export of aquatic products and vegetables, which is granted by the National Standardized Management Committee, and representative enterprise which is authorized by the Ministry of State Agricultural. In 2007, Meijia Group was the first enterprise in the city of RiZhao, won the title of "National Agricultural Industrialization Leading Enterprise" which is awarded by eight ministries of the central government (National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Finance, etc.).


Shandong Mejia Frozen Food